Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Kathleen Matkin-Leander Division 1 Grade 4/5/6 kleander@sd46.bc.ca
Glen Smith Division 1 Grade 4/5/6 gsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Elizabeth Haines Division 2 Grade 2/3/4 ehaines@sd46.bc.ca
Terry Kammerle Division 3 Grade1/2 tkammerle@sd46.bc.ca
Martha Lamarche Division 4 Grade K/1 mlamarche@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Tanis Harty Student Support tharty@sd46.bc.ca
Vanessa Marie Counselor vmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Douglas Hagerman Music Teacher dhagerman@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca
Tami Forsyth-Jacobsen Indigenous Education tforsyth@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Sue Cappadocia Custodian
Val Haines Education Assistant
Deyon Chiasson Education Assistant
Carol Goulette Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Glen Smith Principal gsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Bowering Administration Assistant rbowering@sd46.bc.ca
COVID-19: Resources & Supportclick here
Scroll to Top