Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Jeanine Rawlings Division 1 Grade 4/5/6 jrawlings@sd46.bc.ca
Glen Smith Division 1 Grade 4/5/6 gsmith@sd46.bc.ca
Elizabeth Haines Division 2 Grade 2/3/4 ehaines@sd46.bc.ca
Meghan Campbell Division 3 Grade1/2 mcampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Martha Lamarche Division 4 Grade K/1 mlamarche@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Colette Shockey Inclusion Support cshockey@sd46.bc.ca
Kathryn Gregory Counselor kgregory@sd46.bc.ca
Douglas Hagerman Music Teacher dhagerman@sd46.bc.ca
Beth Jay Librarian bjay@sd46.bc.ca
Tami Forsyth-Jacobsen Indigenous Education tforsyth@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Sue Cappadocia Custodian
Val Haines Education Assistant
Deyon Chiasson Education Assistant
Carol Goulette Education Assistant

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Sandy Magnussen Principal sanmagnussen@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Rowan Administration Assistant lrowan@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top